Our Team

Corporate Address
Mary Lane, President
Forgotten People
P.O. Box 539
Tonalea, AZ  86044
President: Mary Lane
Vice-President: Salina Begay
Sec’y/Treasurer: Vicky Kee
Board of Directors
Glenna Begay
Elouise Brown
Larry Gordy
Lee F. Greer, Ph.D.
Rena Babbitt Lane
Malcolm Seigel, Ph.D.
Tax-deductible contributions can be sent to:
7 Directions Environmental Network
Attn: S.D. Smith for Forgotten People
125 N. Main St. 500-353
Blacksburg, VA  24060

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *